Scheduled Trainings:

Cynthia Dudley, Woodbridge, April 3-7 & April 17-21, 2017
Tom Pratt, Chesapeake, March 6-17, 2017
Ann Benner, Charlottesville, March 20-31, 2017
Robin Hubert, Roanoke, March 27-April 7, 2017
Cheryl DeHaven, Glen Allen/Richmond, March 27-April 26, 2017,
  Every Monday and Wednesday
Becky Graser, Gloucester, April 3-May 4, 2017,
  Every Monday and Thursday for 5 weeks
Sandy Kanehl, Lynchberg, April 10-13 & April 18-21, 2017

See below for contact information.

Northwest - Region 1

Sandy Kanehl
Executive Director
Roads to Recovery
2600 Memorial Ave., Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434)455-0053
sandykanehl@hotmail.com
http://www.roads2recovery.org

Northern - Region 2

Cynthia Dudley
Executive Director & Co-Founder
Trillium Drop-In Center, Inc.
13184 Centerpointe Way
Woodbridge, VA 22193
(703)763-3865
CynthiaD_va@yahoo.com

Mark Blackwell
Fairfax/Falls Church Community Services Board
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
(703)324-7000

Southwest - Region 3

Robin Hairfield-Cook
Executive Director
We Care, Inc.
509 East Church St.
Martinsville, VA 24112
(276)634-0300 Center
(276)806-1910 Cell
(276)634-0038 Fax
robin@wecarerecovery.org
robinhairfield@yahoo.com
http://wecarerecovery.org

Robin Hubert
Executive Director
On Our Own of Roanoke Valley
429 Elm Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540)362-0061
rhubert@rvonourown.com

Central - Region 4

Marjorie Yates
Acting Executive Director
SAARA of VA
2000 Mecklenburg St.
Richmond. VA 23223
(804)762-4445
marjoriey@saaracenter.org
marjorieyates3@gmail.com
(804)922-9882

Francis Fletcher
McShin Foundation
2300 Dumbarton Rd.
Richmond, VA 23228
(202)431-6378
francisf@mcshin.org





















Greater Hampton Roads - Region 5

Thomas E. Pratt
113 Rockland Terrace
Suffolk, VA 23434
(757)403-8557
(757)291-3084
kapcomach@aol.com
Thomas.Pratt2@va.gov

Becky Crow Graser
Consumer Recovery Liaison MPNN CSB
PO Box 40 (Physical Address is 13794 Tidewater Trail)
Saluda, VA 23149
(804)758-8014 - Office
(804)758-8030 - Fax
rgraser@mpnn.state.va.us

Mickey Harden
6284 St. Johns Wood
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757-291-8637
mickey9114@gmail.com

Raymond T. Barnes
Chesapeake Integrated Behavioral Health
Work: 757-547-9334 ext 0686
Work cell: 757-644-7081
Raymond.barnes@ymail.com

Sara Minor
Western Tidewater CSB
1000 Commercial Lane
Suffolk, VA 23434
Work: 757-942-1069
sminor@wtcsb.org

Lorraine Reichert
Western Tidewater CSB
1000 Commercial Lane
Suffolk, VA 23434
Work: 757-942-1069 ext 202
Fax: 757-925-3054
Cell: 757-477-0529
lreichert@wtcsb.org

Annie Howard
Eastern State Hospital
4601 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA
Work: 757-208-7812
annie.howard@dbhds.virginia.gov

Jan M. Brown
Executive Director
SpiritWorks Foundation
5800 Mooretown Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Ph: 757-903-0000
jan@spiritworksfoundation.org
www.spiritworksfoundation.org

Ann Conner, CPRS
Working with MPNN CSB CoOP
Lancaster, VA (Northern Neck)
Ph: 804-462-5040
conhod@msn.com

Chris Yanez, CPRS
Norfolk, VA
Ph: 757-287-4544
cyanez7373@gmail.com
(preferred method of contact)

Angela Hendking
Newport News, VA
Ph: 757-876-7340
amariehen@yahoo.com

Bernard T. Williams
Eastern State Hospital
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Work: 757-208-7308
Cell: 757-574-2734
bernard.williams@dbhds.virginia.gov

Eddie L. Wiggins
Ph: 757-637-8705
eddiewiggins@outlook.com
Hampton-Newport News CSB
400 Medical Drive, Suite A
Hampton, VA 23666
Work: 757-788-0400 ext 1423
ewiggins@hnncsb.org

Alethea Lambert
Hampton-Newport News CSB
400 Medical Drive, Suite A
Hampton, VA 23666
Work: 757-788-0406
alambert@hnncsb.org

State-Wide Organizations


Cheryl DeHaven
Mgr. Consumer Recovery
Magellan of Virginia
11013 W. Broad St.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804)823-5048 Office
CDeHaven@magellanhealth.com

Cristy Corbin
Family Support Partner Supervisor
UMFS – Richmond Regional Center
3900 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23230
(804)353-4461 x1253
ccorbin@umfs.org

Ann Benner
REACH Program Director
VOCAL
1904 Byrd Ave.
Richmond, VA 23230
(804)343-1777
ann@vocalvirginia.org
http://www.vocalvirginia.org